Are you a ‘lil strange like me?

I was feeling a little anxious since yesterday so after church this morning, I went straight to a bookstore. I went to 2 bookstores,actually. It’s my thing. I can get lost inside my head with all the overthinking and being inside a bookstore somehow gets me out of my own head.It saves me from my own twisted mind. I find comfort just seeing and reading book covers. On worse days like today, I end up buying things I don’t really need or won’t be needing any time soon.  Below are my purchases today. 😅

Random lil nothings
Comfort stuff

We all have our own sort of diversion or way of seeking comfort amidst all the crazy stuff going on in our life. I’d like to hear yours. 😊

Leave a Reply

